To Be or Not to Be

This WordPress.com site is a work in progress

What’s on my mind?

on January 8, 2014

Before I begin, you may find parts of this same post in other parts of my profile, reason being when i first signed up to this site, I was quick with excitement and started to blog:

Day 1 (not necessarily Challenge 1)

Ahhh, that moment of Clarity when you’ve arrived and wondered why you haven’t sooner. First time blogger mom of three, new to the blogging community. Once a full – time employee of First Nation health, has since been on hiatus. Don’t get me wrong, I’d like to be out there with the rest of the world working hard,sharing, networking and contributing to society. However circumstances have found me here,blessed to be…but that’s a whole other story. Simply put I’ve found my niche in which i get to do just that. It’s ironic how this came to be, a long slow procrastinating process of “what ifs” and “buts”, and here I am.

I’ve always wanted to start a blog and a yesterday I came across this site by accident. I was cruising the web for portfolio websites and came upon here.

Leave a Reply

